CHAPS Board of Directors


P- President / VP - Vice President / T - Treasurer / S - Secretary
 
Member Name Representing Email Address
 
Antenen, Mrs. Ann Hamilton  
Bicknell, Mrs. Mary Jo W. Chester Twp. bickmr@fuse.net
Chanchani, Mr Samiran (VP) W. Chester Twp. samiranc@yahoo.com
Dirksen, Mr. Howard (P) Fairfield hdirksen@earthlink.net
Lenihan, Brian (S) Secretary ns3655@aol.com
Haid, Mr. John Hamilton JAHaid@gmail.com
Grabowski, Mr. Dan Fairfield Twp. grabowd@msn.com
Gillespie, Mr. Tim Hamilton  
Jacobs, Mrs. Jane Hamilton janejacobs@cinci.rr.com
Jones, Mr. Ben (T) Darrtown bjones@butlermetro.org
Kaelin, Mr. Nathaniel At Large  
Rieck, Mr. Jeff Liberty Township jrieck@cinci.rr.com
Stevens-Gleason, Mrs. Helen Middletown  


CHAPS Advisory Board

 

Member Name Representing Email Address
 
Ashworth, Mr. Sam Middletown sam42@cinci.rr.com
Ellison, Mr. Curt Oxford  
Campbell, Mr. Bob Oxford rcampbell@aol.com
Dingeldine, Mr. Mike Hamilton mdingeldein@shpinc.com
Elliott, Mrs. Valerie Oxford velliot@lanepl.org
Fearing, Mr. Jim W. Chester Twp.  
Freeze, Ms. Rhonda Trenton  
Glass, Mr. Bob Fairfield  
Hupp, Mr. Art W. Chester Twp.  
Kern, Mr. David Liberty Township  
Muska, Mr. Michael J. Oxford muskamj@butlercounty.org
Page, Mrs. Doris Trenton  
Rodefeld, Mr. Lee Liberty Township  
Sage, The Honorable Mike Fairfield  
Wilks, Mr. Bill Hamilton  

Citizens for Historic and Preservation Services
P.O. Box 1276| Hamilton, Ohio 45012